Don't stop me now

Good morning! Buenos dias! God morgon! Guten morgen! Günaydın!
I had som much fun last night. It wasn't that busy I have to say but then again when you stand dancing in the dark it's kind of like being alone.

In a week I'm going to my not so fabulous hometown to meet my fabulous mother, my brothers and my friends!
Last time I went there was almost a year ago now so I am super exited.
If I don't have time to meet up and you're reading this, whoever you are, I AM SO SORRY!


When I was younger this was the spot where I hid and sat for my evening smokes.

Smell you later.
Mr.F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sonsi

Algún día estaremos juntos en Andalucía y te llevaré al lugar donde fumaba, comiamos pipas y bebía litros de cerveza...tb. con vistas al mar :)

Schon

2010-05-27 @ 13:27:39
URL: http://www.scartissuemagazine.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0