Frances Farmer will have her revenge on Seattle

GUESTBLOG: STEFFY POP!

FYI. YOUR BLOGGER ISN'T ALWAYS ALL THAT HANDSOME!

So, as you all know Franco is very hot and sexy (no we are not a couple and no we do not have sex with eachother). And don't we all love beauty? We love when someone is pretty to look at :) I, however, have a (large) collection of pictures of Franco...that are not so flattering. So I've decided to post a few of my favourites. I call it "Your fabulous blogger Franco when not so fabulous".



This picture is taken when Franco and I still lived in Stockholm in my old apartment in Bromma. Franco didn't live there "officially" but he spent almost every night at my place during that period. Here you see him looking like a little Monkey.

I actually LOVE LOVE LOOOVE this picture!!!!! It's also taken in my old room in Bromma. Franco called me to come to bed but I was busy doing something in the kitchen (not cooking rest assured), so he put on some tights, came in to the kitchen and said: "Come to bed motherfucker"..... Franco hates this picture cause he (as you can see) used to be a little more....chubbish:) Now those excessive kilos are gone. Also you can see that Franco is a very proud homosexual human being.

OMG absolutely hideous! Taken at some crappy club in Stockholm. I love the flash-thing on the camera for this reason, it manages to capture all repulsiveness so we can laugh/feel bad/untag ourselves. (And yes that really is Franco)

But fuck his appearance....

...when his inside is so charming. :)

Oh and by the way, there is ONE picture that ABSOFUCKINGLUTELY is the most awful picture of Franco ever taken! But I'm saving that for another time :)


Smell you later.
Steffy Pop

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0