Honey, honey!

Wow, I wrote once in English and the readers went up in the sky!
I really love the appreciation!



Keep the readers coming bitches.

To expand even a bit more I'm going to write in Spanish, Swedish AND English, but of course I'm going to be mixing a bit depending on how I feel.

Anywhore! Today when I was walking on Urbanstraße on my way home from my HIV-test (KIDDING) a car stopped and a gang of turks cranked down the windows and spat on me and yelled schwul! I thought for half a second; "should i throw my cellphone at the car and spit in his face?" but then I realized they were four and that they would probably have stopped the car and killed me! Haha!
To pick myself up a bit I went to my local flower shop and bought some flowers to put in my window.



They look amazeballs!

Smell you later. (I know I'll smell the flowers!)
Mr.F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Msd

2010-05-25 @ 23:02:03
Postat av: Anonym

men gubben, det är hemskt, ska alltid hända sånt!speciellt när man minst anar det:(

du borde ha kastat en sko...

eller en butterfly som man alltid ska ha i fickan (hahahaha på rättstavelse programmet ville datorn att jag skulle skriva "butterkaka" istället för butterfly)

kasta en sån nästa gång;)

2010-05-25 @ 23:05:54
Postat av: Roger Berlin

JAG SKA SLÅ IN HUVET PÅ DOM JÄVLARNA!

2010-05-26 @ 16:20:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0