(Op. 15) Nocturne No. 1 in F Major

So, I'm at HBC now after the agency.
I have to say it went alot faster than I had expected.
They were very happy to meet, they loved the photos and blabla.
So they're emailing me a copy of the contract to read it through and then we're meeting again in a week.
As soon as I left the agency I bumped into Nushin who was having cake for her birthday! YAY! HAPPY B-DAY NUSHIN!

OH BTW.


Love the discrete orange


One of the few places I've been to in Berlin with elevators. Haha!

Before I leave I have to finnish this damn essay.


Doing it with a jolly smile on my face!!! %&/!!!#@1

Smell you later.
Mr.F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nushin

You're such a cutie :***

2010-07-19 @ 20:21:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0