Pearl's dream

Guten morgen!
Sitting on the bed. Just ate. Now I'm writing more on my English essays and Mr. Messina is sitting next to me reading Swedish grammar. Lol. What a bunch of losers we are. Haha.

Anyways. Soo. Today I have a meeting with Izaio Models which I told you about yesterday. Then I'm meeting up Enna & Kerstin who have to help me with my Geography!!!!! (I hope you read this Enna!) and later at nigth I was supposed to meet Jaz and go to the movies. But I'm broke as a joke plus I needz to get some more school did!!!!
I'll update as soon as I've been in Mitte.


AAAAARGH!!!!!!!!!

Smell you later.
Mr.F

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

good luck!!! :)

2010-07-19 @ 12:34:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0