Be my baby

Hi ladies!
I'm sorry the update yesterday was so bad, but you know. I had to make them dollars!
I was working and I have to say I was deply dissapointed when no one that I knew came by.
Especially since I was looking fiercer than fierce!
I was wearing high waisted suit trousers, a navy blue Ralph Lauren shirt (yes I know i wore it like two weeks ago) and a belt made from a chain.
I have to say I was very happy when I came to work and phil (the coolest guy in the bar) noticed that I had dyed my hair!
So it wasn't all for nothing! YAY ME!!!!!


before work: looking good, feeling great!

After work: looking shitty, smelling worse.

Time to brush my teeth and go to sleep.
I'll keep you updated tomorros loved ones!
Vi hörs imorgon!

Smell you later.
Mr.F

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0